About Us

About Us

At MacArthur Center, every shopping experience is unique and memorable. We have many stores you won't find anywhere else in the area like The Art of Shaving, Pottery Barn, Brighton Collectibles, Lush and Fink's Jewelers. Spend time exploring Nordstrom, Dillard's or any of our other 140 unique and extraordinary stores. Fine dining to suit any palate from casual, sit-down restaurants, to quick eats in the Food Court. Visit Guest Services for services and amenities created with you in mind like complimentary strollers and wheelchairs.

MacArthur Center, located on Monticello Avenue in downtown Norfolk, features one million square feet of retail offerings, including Hampton Road's first Nordstrom and the region's flagship Dillard's Department Store. Entertainment and dining options occupy approximately 25 percent of the tenant mix.

Be Downtown.


Click here for more information on in.good.taste - MacArthur's bi-monthly e-magazine dedicated to cooking, dining, and entertaining in style!

 

Mall Hours

Monday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Play Area Hours

Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 6:00pm 

The Play Area will be closed Monday-Saturday between 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM and between 6:30 PM – 7:00PM for a daily “refresh” for our guests. This cleaning process should take 30 minutes to complete. We appreciate your patience and cooperation.

Contact Information

General Manager
Jim Wofford
jwofford@starwoodretail.com
(757) 627-6000

Marketing Director
Karen Husselbee
khusselbee@starwoodretail.com
(757) 627-6000

Specialty Leasing Manager
Jennifer Brown
jbrown@starwoodretail.com
(757) 627-6000

National Leasing
Charles E. Cristella
ccristella@starwoodretail.com
(856) 642-4055

National Director of Restaurants and Entertainment 
Bryant Siragusa 
bsiragusa@starwoodretail.com 
(214) 771-2003

Director of Restaurant Leasing 
Charles Skaggs
cskaggs@starwoodretail.com 
(480) 302-1474